Contact Us

The Canadian Payroll Association
250 Bloor Street East, Suite 1600
Toronto, ON  M4W 1E6

Tel.: 416-487-3380
Toll Free: 1-800-387-4693
Fax: 416-487-3384

Payroll Infoline (Members only)

For questions related to payroll and/or employment standards:  

Email: 
InfoLine@payroll.ca
Tel: 416-487-3380 • ext. 772
Toll free: 1-800-387-4693 • ext. 772

Certification

For information about courses, certification & continuing education requirements:
Certification@payroll.ca • ext. 272 (English) • ext. 273 (French)

Member Services

For information about membership, including fees & invoices:
Membership@payroll.ca • ext. 118

Professional Development Seminars

1-888-PAYROL2 (729-7652)

Atlantic Region - Kristina.Bruce@payroll.ca
Quebec Region - Michelle.Sanscartier@payroll.ca
Ontario Region - Denese.Mitchell@payroll.ca
Greater Toronto Area - Deborah.Hunt@payroll.ca
Prairie Region - Debbie.Aldridge@payroll.ca
Pacific Region - Kristina.Bruce@payroll.ca

Advocacy and Government Relations

Federal Government Relations Advisory Council / Provincial Government Relations Advisory Council / Quebec Government Relations Advisory Council
Rachel.degrace@payroll.ca • ext. 126

Media Inquiries

Media Contact:

Patricia Jordan
patricia.jordan@payroll.ca

Annual Conference & Trade Show

For information about the Conference:
Membership@payroll.ca • ext. 118

DIALOGUE Magazine

For information about DIALOGUE Magazine & other advertising opportunities (e.g. Payroll Mall):
Dialogue@payroll.ca • ext. 125

National Payroll WeekTM

For information about National Payroll Week:
NPW@payroll.ca • ext. 118

Executive Office & Board of Directors

Patrick Culhane, CEO & President

Melissa Popadynec
Melissa.Popadynec@payroll.ca • ext. 150